Society for Marketing Professional Services Austin

To advocate for, educate, and connect
leaders in the A/E/C industries.

You are here


Lyndsay Woods, CPSM

Harvey-Cleary Builders
9020 N Capital of Texas Hwy
Building 2, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78759

T: 512.928.9300
Erin Bettison Rapp

The Beck Group
1108 Lavaca
Suite 520
Austin, Texas, 78701

T: 512.708.5199
Past President
Beth Sims

912B Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701

T: 512.320.0668
Debby Williams

Jose I. Guerra, Inc.
2401 S IH 35 Frontage Rd #210
Austin, TX 78741

T: 512.445.2090
Liz Lloyd

221 West 6th Street
Suite 600
Austin, Texas, 78701

T: 512.867.6000
Programs Director
Bert Schnoebelen

IE2 Construction
2205 W Braker Lane
Austin, Texas 78758

T: 512.808.8070
Education Director
Janki DePalma, CPSM

DCI Engineers
515 South Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78704

T: 512.472.9797
Special Events Director
Marisa Jarmon

American Constructors
11900 West Parmer Lane, Suite 200
Cedar Park, Texas, 78613

T: 512.328.2026
Communications Director
Kelly Maxwell

Sabre Commercial, Inc.
2001 Chicon Street
Austin, TX 78722

T: 512.767.7419
Logistics Director
Lacey Proffitt, CPSM

Full Tank Coaching

T: 512.294.3916
Membership Director
Katie Evans

8100 Cross Park Drive
Austin, TX 78754

T: 512.822.7455
Sponsorship Director
Glenn Hart

5113 Southwest Parkway Travis Oaks
Austin, Texas 78735

T: 512.605.2641